Cancel my account
Accounts which you have created cannot be cancelled by the user. If you no longer have use for your account or wish to have it deleted. We suggest you leave your account dormant, after several months of no use, your account will be deleted from our database. Our database is cleaned on scheduled intervals removing dormant accounts.